Term Dates

Term Dates and Menus 2013-2014

Autumn Term 

Autumn Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September

Half Term: Thursday 24th Ocotber - Friday 1st November

Term Ends: Friday 13th December

Staff Study Days:

  •  Monday 2nd September
  • Tuesday 3rd September (Pupil Induction Days)
  • Thursday 24th October

Spring Term

Spring Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2014

Half Term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Term Ends: Friday 4th April

Staff Study Day: Monday 6th January

Summer Term

Summer Term Starts: Wednesday 23rd April

May Day: Monday 5th May

Half Term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th May

Royal Norfolk Show: Wednesday 25th June

Term Ends: Friday 11th July 

Please click on the link below to view this term's menus.

Junior School Menu

Senior School Menu

Term Dates 2014 - 2015

Autumn Term

Autumn Term Starts: 3rd September

Half Term: 23rd October - 31st October

Term Ends: 12th December

Staff Study Days:

  • 1st September
  • 2nd September
  • 23rd October    

Spring Term

Spring Term Starts: 6th January

Half Term: 16th February - 20th February         

Staff Study Days: 5th January

Spring Term Ends: 25th March

Summer Term 

Summer Term Starts: 13th April

May Day: 4th May

Half Term: 25th May - 29th May

Royal Norfolk Show: 24th June

Summer Term Ends: 10th July

Close