Term Dates

 TERM Dates 2015 - 2016

 Autumn Term

Term Starts:  Thursday 3rd September 2015

Open Morning:  Saturday 26th September

Half Term:  Thursday 22nd October - Friday 30th October

Term Ends:  Wednesday 16th December

 

Spring Term

Term Starts:  Wednesday 6th January 2016

Half Term:  Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Term Ends:  Thursday 24th March

 

Summer Term

Term Starts:  Wednesday 13th April

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 2nd May

Half Term:  Monday 30th May  - Friday 3rd June

Royal Norfolk Show:  Wednesday 29th June 

Term Ends:  Friday 8th July

 

 

 

 

Close