Thank you visiting our website.  You can use the contact form below to confirm your attendance at an Open Event, book a personalised tour or for any general queries. You can also contact us by calling 01603 453 265 or emailing admin@nor.gdst.net

Where to find us

Key contact details

 

 

Norwich High School for Girls

Postal Address

Norwich High School

95 Newmarket Road

Norwich, Norfolk

NR2 2HU

United Kingdom

 

 

General Enquiries:

01603 453 265

International: +44 (0)1603 453 265

admin@nor.gdst.net

 

 

Bishy Barney Bees (after-school Club)

+44 (0)1603 351 871

 

 

GDST Head Office

100 Rochester Row

Westminster, London

SW1P 1JP

United Kingdom

 

Phone: 020 7393 6666

 

 

Chair of Governors

 

Rosemary Randle LLB (Hons)

rosemaryrandle@btinternet.com

 

Please see our Parent Handbook

for our full list of Governors.

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Headmistress

Mrs Kirsty von Malaisé

hm@nor.gdst.net

 

Deputy Head (Pastoral)

Mrs Helen Dolding

h.dolding@nor.gdst.net

 

Deputy Head (Academic)

Dr Beth Ashfield

b.ashfield@nor.gdst.net  

 

Head of Prep School and Nursery

Mr Nick Tiley-Nunn

n.tiley-nunn@nor.gdst.net

 

Deputy Head of Prep School and Nursery

Mrs Susan Roberts

s.roberts@nor.gdst.net

 

Assistant Head (Academic)

Mr Mark Braybrook

m.braybrook@nor.gdst.net

 

Assistant Head (Enrichment)

Mr Owain Hall

o.hall@nor.gdst.net

 

Director of Marketing and Communications

Mr Richard Nobes

r.nobes@nor.gdst.net

 

Director of Finance and Operations

Mr Mak Singh

m.singh@nor.gdst.net

 

Headmistress' PA

Mrs Clare Waity

hmsecretary@nor.gdst.net

 

 

Prep School Leadership Team

 

Head of Prep School and Nursery

Mr Nick Tiley-Nunn

n.tiley-nunn@nor.gdst.net

 

Deputy Head of Prep School and Nursery

Mrs Susan Roberts

s.roberts@nor.gdst.net

 

Assistant Head

Miss Alison Brand

a.brand@nor.gdst.net

 

 

 

Pastoral Team

 

Deputy Head (Pastoral)

Mrs Helen Dolding

h.dolding@nor.gdst.net

 

Co-Director of Sixth Form

Ms Ann McCourt

a.mccourt@nor.gdst.net

 

Co-Director of Sixth Form

Mrs Hazel Packer

h.packer@nor.gdst.net

 

Head of Upper Five

Mrs Rachel Magee

r.magee@nor.gdst.net

 

Head of Lower Five

Mrs Rebecca Musson

r.musson@nor.gdst.net

 

Head of Upper Four

Mr Josh Thomas

j.thomas@nor.gdst.net

 

Head of Lower Four

Mrs Fee Kempton

f.kempton@nor.gdst.net

 

Head of Upper Three 

Mrs Cheryl Goodby

c.goodby@nor.gdst.net

 

 

 

Marketing, Communications

and Admissions

 

Director of Marketing and Communications

Mr Richard Nobes

r.nobes@nor.gdst.net

 

Registrar

Miss Ali Ready

admissions@nor.gdst.net

 

Communications Officer

Miss Danie Hadley

d.hadley@nor.gdst.net

 

 

 

Reception

 

Ms Cathy Murphy

c.murphy@nor.gdst.net

 

 

 

Finance

 

Finance Officer

Mr Andy Grieve

a.grieve@nor.gdst.net

 

 

To contact a member of staff use the following formula for their email address:

 

initial.surname@nor.gdst.net

 

 

 

 

PARENT, STUDENT

& STAFF PORTAL

 

ALUMNAE

& THE GDST

 

NORWICH HIGH SCHOOL ASSOCIATION

 

SUPPORT

OUR SCHOOL

 

POLICIES AND

REPORTS

 

CONTACT AND

VACANCIES

 

ABOUT US

 

JOIN US

 

NURSERY

 

PREP SCHOOL

 

SENIOR SCHOOL

 

SIXTH FORM

 

ENRICHMENT

 

NEWS & EVENTS

 

Contact form

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Details about your daughter/s.

Please complete the following simple details to help us process your query as quickly as possible. If you have more than one daughter, please submit another form or add additional details in the Message field.

Contact form

Submitting Form...

Form received.

The server encountered an error.

Details about your daughter/s.

Please complete the following simple details to help us process your query as quickly as possible. If you have more than one daughter, please submit another form or add additional details in the Message field.

Pioneering girls' education

since 1875

Contact

 

Norwich High School for Girls

Norwich High School

95 Newmarket Road

Norwich, Norfolk

NR2 2HU

United Kingdom

 

+44 (0)1603 453265

admissions@nor.gdst.net

 

Follow us

 

 

 

T&Cs