Parent, student

and staff portal

 

On this page you will find essential links and information for use in school. If you would like to suggest any further additions to this page, please email Mr Richard Nobes at r.nobes@nor.gdst.net

 

Online

payments

Firefly

(Senior)

Junior

Firefly

Tapestry Online

Learning Journal

Publications

Parent

Handbook

Admissions

Guide

Term  dates 2018-19

Term  dates 2019-20

Autumn Term

 

Term Starts:

Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

Half Term:

Monday 22nd October to

Friday 2nd November 2018

 

Term Ends (school closes at 12 noon):

Tuesday 18th December 2018

 

 

Spring Term

 

Term Starts:

Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

Half Term:  Monday 18th to

Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term Ends:

Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term

 

Term Starts:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

May Bank Holiday:

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half Term:

Monday 27th May to

Friday 31st May 2019

 

Royal Norfolk Show:

Wednesday 26th June 2019

 

Term Ends (school closes at 12 noon):

Wednesday 10th July 2019

 

 

Autumn Term

 

Term Starts:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Half Term:

Monday 21st October to

Friday 1st November 2019

 

Term Ends (school closes at 12 noon):

Wednesday 18th December 2019

 

 

Spring Term

 

Term Starts:

Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Half Term:

Monday 17th to

Friday 21st February 2020

 

Term Ends:

Wednesday 1st April 2020

 

 

Summer Term

 

Term Starts:

Tuesday 21st April 2020

 

May Bank Holiday:

Monday 4th May 2020

 

Half Term:

Monday 25th May to

Friday 29th May 2020

 

Royal Norfolk Show:

Wednesday 1st July 2020

 

Term Ends  (school closes at 12 noon):

Friday 10th July 2020

 

 

 

 

PARENT, STUDENT

& STAFF PORTAL

 

ALUMNAE

& THE GDST

 

NORWICH HIGH SCHOOL ASSOCIATION

 

SUPPORT

OUR SCHOOL

 

POLICIES AND

REPORTS

 

CONTACT AND

VACANCIES

 

ABOUT US

 

JOIN US

 

NURSERY

 

PREP SCHOOL

 

SENIOR SCHOOL

 

SIXTH FORM

 

ENRICHMENT

 

LEARNING SUPPORT

 

NEWS & EVENTS

 

Contact form

Details about your daughter/s.

Please complete the following simple details to help us process your query as quickly as possible. If you have more than one daughter, please submit another form or add additional details in the Message field.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR PRIVACY POLICY

Pioneering girls' education

since 1875

Contact

 

Norwich High School for Girls

Norwich High School

95 Newmarket Road

Norwich, Norfolk

NR2 2HU

United Kingdom

 

+44 (0)1603 453265

admissions@nor.gdst.net

 

Follow us

 

 

 

T&Cs