Parent, student

and staff portal

 

On this page you will find essential links and information for use in school. If you would like to suggest any further additions to this page, please email Mr Richard Nobes at r.nobes@nor.gdst.net

 

Online

payments

Firefly

(Senior)

Junior

Firefly

Tapestry Online

Learning Journal

Publications

Parent

Handbook

Admissions

Guide

Term  dates 2019-20

Term  dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

 

Staff study days (school closed):

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Term Starts:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Half Term:

Monday 21st October to

Friday 1st November 2019

 

Term Ends (school closes at 12 noon):

Wednesday 18th December 2019

 

 

Spring Term

 

Staff study day (school closed):

Monday 6th January 2020

 

Term Starts:

Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Half Term:

Monday 17th to

Friday 21st February 2020

 

Term Ends (school closes at 12 noon):

Wednesday 1st April 2020

 

 

Summer Term

 

Staff study day (school closed):

Monday 20th April 2020

 

Term Starts:

Tuesday 21st April 2020

 

May Bank Holiday:

Friday 8th May 2020

 

Staff study day (school closed):

Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Half Term:

Monday 25th May to

Friday 29th May 2020

 

Royal Norfolk Show:

Wednesday 1st July 2020

 

Term Ends  (school closes at 12 noon):

Friday 10th July 2020

 

Autumn Term

 

Staff Study Days: Tuesday and Wednesday 1st and 2nd September 2020

 

Term Starts:  Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

Half Term:  Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term Ends (school closes at 12 noon):  Thursday 17th December 2020

 

 

Spring Term

 

Staff Study Day: Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th January 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

 

Term Ends (school closes at 12 noon): Friday 26th March 2021

 

 

Summer Term

 

Staff Study Days: Wednesday 14th April 2021 and Friday 28th May 2021

 

Term Starts:  Thursday 15th April 2021

 

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half Term:  Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

Royal Norfolk Show: tbc

 

Term Ends:  Thursday 8th July 2021

 

 

 

PARENT, STUDENT

& STAFF PORTAL

 

ALUMNAE

& THE GDST

 

NORWICH HIGH SCHOOL ASSOCIATION

 

SUPPORT

OUR SCHOOL

 

POLICIES AND

REPORTS

 

CONTACT AND

VACANCIES

 

ABOUT US

 

JOIN US

 

NURSERY

 

PREP SCHOOL

 

SENIOR SCHOOL

 

SIXTH FORM

 

ENRICHMENT

 

LEARNING SUPPORT

 

EVENTS

 

WEEKLY NEWS

 

Contact form

Details about your daughter/s.

Please complete the following simple details to help us process your query as quickly as possible. If you have more than one daughter, please submit another form or add additional details in the Message field.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR PRIVACY POLICY

Pioneering girls' education

since 1875

Contact

 

Norwich High School for Girls

Norwich High School

95 Newmarket Road

Norwich, Norfolk

NR2 2HU

United Kingdom

 

+44 (0)1603 453265

admissions@nor.gdst.net

 

Follow us

 

 

 

T&Cs