Contact us

Additional contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Head

Miss Alison Sefton
hm@nor.gdst.net


Deputy Head (Academic)

Mr Mark Braybrook
m.braybrook@nor.gdst.net


Deputy Head (Pastoral)

Mrs Helen Dolding
h.dolding@nor.gdst.net


Director of Sixth Form

Mrs Hazel Packer
h.packer@nor.gdst.net


Assistant Head (Enrichment)

Mr Owain Hall
o.hall@nor.gdst.net


Director of Finance and Operations

Mr Mak Singh
m.singh@nor.gdst.net


Headmistress’ PA

Mrs Jo Grapes
j.grapes@nor.gdst.net

Prep School Leadership Team

Head of Prep School and Nursery

Mrs Susan Roberts
s.roberts@nor.gdst.net


Deputy Head of Prep School and Nursery

Miss Alison Brand
a.brand@nor.gdst.net


Head of Early Years

Mrs Rhian Barton
r.barton@nor.gdst.net


Assistant Head

Mr Jamie Billman
j.billman@nor.gdst.net

Heads of Year

Head of Upper 3 

Mrs Rachel Magee
r.magee@nor.gdst.net


Head of Lower 4

Mr Josh Thomas
j.thomas@nor.gdst.net


Head of Upper 4

Mrs Rachel Gaul
r.gaul@nor.gdst.net


Head of Lower 5

Mrs Rebecca Musson
r.musson@nor.gdst.net


Head of Upper 5

Miss Emily Coutts
e.coutts@nor.gdst.net

Governors

Chair of Governors

Jonathan Boyd
jo@in-tuition-branding.co.uk


GDST
10 Bressenden Place, London SW1E 5DH, United Kingdom
Phone: 020 7393 6666


Chair of Trustees

Juliet Humphries
GDST Head Office, 10 Bressenden Place, London SW1E 5DH
All correspondence via Alison Smith – a.smith@wes.gdst.net

Marketing and Communications

Director of Marketing and Communications

Mrs Amy Beck
a.beck@nor.gdst.net

Finance

Finance Officer

Mr Andy Grieve
a.grieve@nor.gdst.net