Welcome to the Upper 3 Parents' Seminar

Thursday 10th September 2020

 

From 5.30pm

Live Welcome and Introduction

with Miss Alison Sefton, Head,

Dr Beth Ashfield, Deputy Head - Academic and Mrs Helen Dolding, Deputy Head - Pastoral

 

Followed by

Optional Q&A hosted by Mrs Helen Dolding

Miss Alison Sefton,

Head

hm@nor.gdst.net

Dr Beth Ashfield

Deputy Head - Academic

b.ashfield@nor.gdst.net

Mrs Helen Dolding

Deputy Head - Pastoral

h.dolding@nor.gdst.net

 

To join the Google Meet,

click here.

 

Head of Year

A welcome from

Miss Rachel Magee, Head of Upper 3

r.magee@nor.gdst.net

Subject presentations

Subject specific video sessions

Mathematics with Mr Chris Shepherd

c.shepherd@nor.gdst.net

English with

Miss Tracey Rogers

t.rogers@nor.gdst.net

Science with Mr Gary Hyland

g.hyland@nor.gdst.net

Upper 3 Library Reading list

 

Event close

Further questions?

If you would like to ask further questions, please do not hesitate to email any of us using the above addresses.

 

Alternatively, the following contacts may be of use too.

 

Sister Paula Edwards - School Nurse

p.edwards@nor.gdst.net

 

Lizzie Arthur - Counsellor

l.arthur@nor.gdst.net

 

Dr Steve Goymer - Lead SENDco

s.goymer@nor.gdst.net

 

Co-chairs of the NHSA

Fiona Collins, Co-chair:

fionacollins14@gmail.com

 

Jamie O’Donnell, Co-chair:

jamie.odonnell1@yahoo.co.uk

 

Click here to see our

FULL STAFF LIST for 2020/2021

 

 

Thank you for joining us this evening.

 

Contact form

Details about your daughter/s.

Please complete the following simple details to help us process your query as quickly as possible. If you have more than one daughter, please submit another form or add additional details in the Message field.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR PRIVACY POLICY

Pioneering girls' education

since 1875

Contact

 

Norwich High School for Girls

Norwich High School

95 Newmarket Road

Norwich, Norfolk

NR2 2HU

United Kingdom

 

+44 (0)1603 453265

admissions@nor.gdst.net

 

Follow us

 

 

 

T&Cs